COFL Football



Jr. Jags (48)

11 Year Olds

Westmoore

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers White (45)Jr. Jags (48)Thursday, 08 Sep 20228:00DCOC
OK Icons Elite (52)Jr. Jags (48)Tuesday, 13 Sep 20226:30PCO-S
Jr. Jags (48)Broncos Red (51)Thursday, 15 Sep 20226:30WMOC
Jr. Jags (48)Indians (44)Tuesday, 20 Sep 20228:00WMOC
Jr. Jags (48)Antlers Blue (50)Monday, 26 Sep 20228:00DCOC
Raiders (46)Jr. Jags (48)Tuesday, 04 Oct 20228:00PCO-S
Jr. Jags (48)Jr. Sabercats (49)Monday, 10 Oct 20228:00WMOC
Broncos Black (43)Jr. Jags (48)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20228:00MOC-N
Bucks (47)Jr. Jags (48)Thursday, 27 Oct 20228:00DCOC
Jr. Jags (48)OKC Wild (53)Saturday, 29 Oct 202212:00WMOC
COFL Football