COFL Football



Bucks (47)

11 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Broncos Red (51)Bucks (47)Tuesday, 23 Aug 20228:00MOC-N
Bucks (47)OK Icons Elite (52)Tuesday, 30 Aug 20228:00DCOC
Bucks (47)Broncos Black (43)Tuesday, 06 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Bucks (47)Antlers Blue (50)Thursday, 15 Sep 20228:00DCOC
Bucks (47)Antlers White (45)Wednesday, 28 Sep 20228:00DCOC
Jr. Sabercats (49)Bucks (47)Thursday, 29 Sep 20228:00SMOC
Indians (44)Bucks (47)Tuesday, 04 Oct 20228:00EROC
Raiders (46)Bucks (47)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20228:00PCO-N
OKC Wild (53)Bucks (47)Tuesday, 25 Oct 20228:00PCO-N
Bucks (47)Jr. Jags (48)Thursday, 27 Oct 20228:00DCOC
COFL Football