COFL Football



Raiders (46)

11 Year Olds

Putnam City Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers Blue (50)Raiders (46)Thursday, 25 Aug 20228:00DCOC
Indians (44)Raiders (46)Tuesday, 06 Sep 20228:00EROC
Antlers White (45)Raiders (46)Tuesday, 13 Sep 20228:00DCOC
Raiders (46)Jr. Sabercats (49)Thursday, 15 Sep 20228:00PCO-S
Broncos Black (43)Raiders (46)Tuesday, 20 Sep 20228:00MOC-N
Raiders (46)Jr. Jags (48)Tuesday, 04 Oct 20228:00PCO-S
OKC Wild (53)Raiders (46)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20228:00PCO-S
Raiders (46)Bucks (47)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20228:00PCO-N
Raiders (46)Broncos Red (51)Tuesday, 25 Oct 20228:00PCO-S
Raiders (46)OK Icons Elite (52)Thursday, 27 Oct 20228:00PCO-N
COFL Football