COFL Football



OK Buffaloes (42)

11 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
OK Buffaloes (42)Rich University (32)Tuesday, 31 Aug 20218:00EDM
DCO White (40)OK Buffaloes (42)Thursday, 09 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Broncos Red (37)OK Buffaloes (42)Thursday, 16 Sep 20218:00MOC-S
Broncos Black (33)OK Buffaloes (42)Thursday, 23 Sep 20218:00MOC-N
Cyclones (41)OK Buffaloes (42)Thursday, 30 Sep 20216:30EDM
OK Buffaloes (42)Antlers Black (36)Tuesday, 05 Oct 20218:00EDM
Steelers (35)OK Buffaloes (42)Tuesday, 19 Oct 20218:00PCO-S
OK Buffaloes (42)Gators (39)Thursday, 21 Oct 20218:00PCO-S
Indians (38)OK Buffaloes (42)Monday, 25 Oct 20218:00EROC
OK Buffaloes (42)Patriots (34)Tuesday, 26 Oct 20216:30EDM
OK Buffaloes (42)DCO Blue (43)Thursday, 28 Oct 20218:00EDM
COFL Football