COFL Football



Cyclones (41)

11 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Cyclones (41)Broncos Red (37)Tuesday, 31 Aug 20216:30EDM
Gators (39)Cyclones (41)Thursday, 09 Sep 20218:00PCO-N
Antlers Black (36)Cyclones (41)Thursday, 16 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Rich University (32)Cyclones (41)Tuesday, 21 Sep 20218:00PCO-N
Cyclones (41)Indians (38)Tuesday, 28 Sep 20216:30EDM
Cyclones (41)OK Buffaloes (42)Thursday, 30 Sep 20216:30EDM
Cyclones (41)Broncos Black (33)Tuesday, 05 Oct 20216:30EDM
DCO Blue (43)Cyclones (41)Monday, 11 Oct 20216:30DCOC
Patriots (34)Cyclones (41)Tuesday, 19 Oct 20216:30PCO-S
Steelers (35)Cyclones (41)Thursday, 21 Oct 20216:30EDM
Cyclones (41)DCO White (40)Thursday, 28 Oct 20216:30EDM
COFL Football