COFL Football



Antlers (38)

10 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers (38)Falcons (34)Monday, 22 Aug 20228:00DCOC
Broncos Red (33)Antlers (38)Thursday, 08 Sep 20228:00MOC-N
Broncos Gray (37)Antlers (38)Monday, 12 Sep 20228:00MOC-N
Broncos White (35)Antlers (38)Thursday, 15 Sep 20228:00MOC-S
Antlers (38)Antlers White (42)Monday, 19 Sep 20228:00DCOC
Indians (36)Antlers (38)Tuesday, 27 Sep 20228:00EROC
Antlers (38)Raiders Black (40)Wednesday, 28 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Antlers (38)Jr. Jags Red (39)Monday, 10 Oct 20226:30DCOC
Browns (31)Antlers (38)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20226:30PCO-S
Antlers (38)Broncos Black (32)Tuesday, 25 Oct 20226:30DCOC
Jr. Jags Black (41)Antlers (38)Saturday, 29 Oct 202210:30WMOC
COFL Football