COFL Football



Indians (38)

11 Year Olds

El Reno Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Indians (38)Patriots (34)Tuesday, 31 Aug 20218:00EROC
Indians (38)Antlers Black (36)Thursday, 02 Sep 20218:00EROC
DCO Blue (43)Indians (38)Tuesday, 14 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Broncos Black (33)Indians (38)Thursday, 16 Sep 20218:00MOC-N
Steelers (35)Indians (38)Tuesday, 21 Sep 20218:00PCO-S
Cyclones (41)Indians (38)Tuesday, 28 Sep 20216:30EDM
Indians (38)Rich University (32)Tuesday, 05 Oct 20218:00EROC
DCO White (40)Indians (38)Monday, 11 Oct 20218:00DCOC
Broncos Red (37)Indians (38)Thursday, 21 Oct 20218:00MOC-N
Indians (38)OK Buffaloes (42)Monday, 25 Oct 20218:00EROC
Indians (38)Gators (39)Tuesday, 26 Oct 20218:00EROC
COFL Football