COFL Football



Antlers Black (36)

11 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
DCO White (40)Antlers Black (36)Tuesday, 31 Aug 20218:00DCOC
Indians (38)Antlers Black (36)Thursday, 02 Sep 20218:00EROC
Antlers Black (36)Patriots (34)Monday, 13 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Antlers Black (36)Cyclones (41)Thursday, 16 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Antlers Black (36)Gators (39)Monday, 20 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Steelers (35)Antlers Black (36)Thursday, 23 Sep 20218:00PCO-S
Antlers Black (36)Rich University (32)Tuesday, 28 Sep 20218:00DCOC
OK Buffaloes (42)Antlers Black (36)Tuesday, 05 Oct 20218:00EDM
Broncos Black (33)Antlers Black (36)Monday, 11 Oct 20218:00MOC-S
Antlers Black (36)DCO Blue (43)Tuesday, 19 Oct 20218:00DCOC
Antlers Black (36)Broncos Red (37)Monday, 25 Oct 20218:00DCOC
COFL Football