COFL Football



Antlers (35)

9 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers (35)Broncos Red (32)Thursday, 05 Sep 20198:00DCO
Broncos Black (31)Antlers (35)Thursday, 12 Sep 20196:30MOC-N
Antlers (35)Patriots (33)Tuesday, 17 Sep 20196:30DCO
Indians (34)Antlers (35)Tuesday, 24 Sep 20198:00EROC
Antlers (35)Steelers (30)Tuesday, 01 Oct 20196:30DCO
Antlers (35)Broncos Black (31)Tuesday, 08 Oct 20198:00DCO
Broncos Red (32)Antlers (35)Thursday, 10 Oct 20198:00MOC-N
Patriots (33)Antlers (35)Tuesday, 22 Oct 20198:00PCO-N
Antlers (35)Indians (34)Monday, 04 Nov 20198:00DCO
Steelers (30)Antlers (35)Tuesday, 05 Nov 20198:00PCO-N
COFL Football