COFL Football



Bucks (30)

10 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers (28)Bucks (30)Monday, 30 Aug 20216:30DCOC
Indians (27)Bucks (30)Thursday, 09 Sep 20216:30EROC
Broncos Red (29)Bucks (30)Tuesday, 14 Sep 20218:00MOC-N
Bucks (30)Broncos Black (26)Tuesday, 21 Sep 20218:00DCOC
Bucks (30)Antlers (28)Tuesday, 28 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Broncos Black (26)Bucks (30)Monday, 11 Oct 20218:00MOC-N
Bucks (30)Raiders (31)Tuesday, 19 Oct 20216:30DCOC
Bucks (30)Indians (27)Wednesday, 20 Oct 20218:00DCOC
Bucks (30)Broncos Red (29)Saturday, 23 Oct 202110:30DCOC
Raiders (31)Bucks (30)Tuesday, 26 Oct 20218:00PCO-N
COFL Football