COFL Football



Antlers (25)

7 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Kings (21)Antlers (25)Tuesday, 15 Sep 20206:30PCO-N
Antlers (25)Eagles (22)Thursday, 17 Sep 20206:30DCO
Antlers (25)Broncos Red (23)Tuesday, 22 Sep 20206:30DCO
Broncos Black (20)Antlers (25)Thursday, 24 Sep 20208:00MOC-S
Indians (24)Antlers (25)Thursday, 01 Oct 20206:30EROC
Antlers (25)Broncos Black (20)Tuesday, 06 Oct 20206:30DCO
Eagles (22)Antlers (25)Tuesday, 13 Oct 20206:30PCO-N
Antlers (25)Kings (21)Tuesday, 20 Oct 20206:30DCO
Broncos Red (23)Antlers (25)Tuesday, 27 Oct 20206:30MOC-N
Antlers (25)Indians (24)Thursday, 05 Nov 20206:30DCO
COFL Football