COFL Football



Antlers Black (24)

9 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers Black (24)Eagles (27)Thursday, 25 Aug 20226:30DCOC
Broncos Red (25)Antlers Black (24)Thursday, 01 Sep 20226:30MOC-N
Antlers Black (24)Jr. Jags (30)Tuesday, 13 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Antlers Black (24)Antlers Blue (23)Thursday, 15 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Jr. Jags Red (28)Antlers Black (24)Thursday, 22 Sep 20226:30WMOC
Antlers Black (24)Kings (26)Thursday, 29 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Broncos Black (22)Antlers Black (24)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20226:30MOC-S
Antlers Black (24)Jr. Sabercats (29)Monday, 17 Oct 20228:00DCOC
Indians (21)Antlers Black (24)Monday, 24 Oct 20228:00EROC
Eagles (27)Antlers Black (24)Tuesday, 25 Oct 20226:30PCO-S
COFL Football