COFL Football



Indians (23)

9 Year Olds

El Reno Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers (22)Indians (23)Tuesday, 31 Aug 20216:30DCOC
Indians (23)Broncos Red (20)Tuesday, 07 Sep 20218:00EROC
Broncos White (25)Indians (23)Monday, 13 Sep 20218:00MOC-N
Indians (23)Bronco Black (19)Thursday, 16 Sep 20218:00EROC
Indians (23)Browns (21)Thursday, 23 Sep 20218:00EROC
Indians (23)Antlers (22)Tuesday, 28 Sep 20218:00EROC
Gators (24)Indians (23)Thursday, 30 Sep 20216:30PCO-N
Indians (23)Broncos White (25)Monday, 04 Oct 20218:00EROC
Broncos Red (20)Indians (23)Thursday, 07 Oct 20218:00MOC-N
Bronco Black (19)Indians (23)Wednesday, 20 Oct 20216:30MOC-S
Browns (21)Indians (23)Thursday, 21 Oct 20216:30PCO-S
Indians (23)Gators (24)Thursday, 28 Oct 20216:30EROC
COFL Football