COFL Football



Kings (21)

7 Year Olds

Putnam City Optimist

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Kings (21)Broncos Red (23)Thursday, 03 Sep 20208:00PCO-N
Kings (21)Indians (24)Thursday, 10 Sep 20206:30PCO-N
Kings (21)Antlers (25)Tuesday, 15 Sep 20206:30PCO-N
Eagles (22)Kings (21)Thursday, 24 Sep 20206:30PCO-N
Broncos Black (20)Kings (21)Thursday, 01 Oct 20206:30MOC-N
Broncos Red (23)Kings (21)Thursday, 08 Oct 20206:30MOC-N
Antlers (25)Kings (21)Tuesday, 20 Oct 20206:30DCO
Kings (21)Eagles (22)Tuesday, 27 Oct 20206:30PCO-N
Indians (24)Kings (21)Thursday, 29 Oct 20208:00EROC
Kings (21)Broncos Black (20)Tuesday, 03 Nov 20206:30PCO-N
COFL Football