COFL Football



Indians (21)

9 Year Olds

El Reno Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Indians (21)Jr. Jags (30)Thursday, 25 Aug 20228:00EROC
Jr. Sabercats (29)Indians (21)Thursday, 01 Sep 20228:00SMOC
Eagles (27)Indians (21)Tuesday, 13 Sep 20228:00PCO-N
Indians (21)Jr. Jags Red (28)Tuesday, 20 Sep 20226:30EROC
Indians (21)Kings (26)Thursday, 22 Sep 20228:00EROC
Broncos Red (25)Indians (21)Thursday, 29 Sep 20228:00EROC
Antlers Blue (23)Indians (21)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20226:30DCOC
Indians (21)Broncos Black (22)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20228:00EROC
Indians (21)Antlers Black (24)Monday, 24 Oct 20228:00EROC
Jr. Jags (30)Indians (21)Tuesday, 25 Oct 20228:00EROC
COFL Football