COFL Football



Antlers (18)

8 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Kings (13)Antlers (18)Monday, 30 Aug 20216:30PCO-N
Antlers (18)Broncos Red (15)Thursday, 09 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Eagles (14)Antlers (18)Tuesday, 14 Sep 20216:30PCO-N
Antlers (18)Broncos Black (16)Thursday, 23 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Antlers (18)Kings (13)Monday, 04 Oct 20218:00DCOC
Broncos Red (15)Antlers (18)Monday, 11 Oct 20216:30MOC-S
Broncos Black (16)Antlers (18)Monday, 18 Oct 20216:30MOC-S
Indians (17)Antlers (18)Thursday, 21 Oct 20218:00EROC
Antlers (18)Eagles (14)Tuesday, 26 Oct 20216:30DCOC
Antlers (18)Indians (17)Thursday, 28 Oct 20218:00DCOC
COFL Football