COFL Football



Antlers White (16)

8 Year Olds

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Antlers White (16)Broncos Red (18)Monday, 22 Aug 20226:30DCOC
Antlers White (16)Broncos Red (18)Thursday, 08 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Broncos Black (20)Antlers White (16)Thursday, 15 Sep 20228:00MOC-N
Antlers White (16)Indians (17)Monday, 19 Sep 20226:30DCOC
Antlers White (16)Jr. Jags (19)Tuesday, 04 Oct 20226:30DCOC
Broncos Red (18)Antlers White (16)Monday, 10 Oct 20226:30MOC-S
Jr. Jags (19)Antlers White (16)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20226:30WMOC
Antlers White (16)Broncos Black (20)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20226:30DCOC
Jr. Jags (19)Antlers White (16)Saturday, 22 Oct 20229:00WMOC
Indians (17)Antlers White (16)Monday, 24 Oct 20226:30EROC
COFL Football