COFL Football



Indians (10)

7 Year Olds

El Reno Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Indians (10)Jr. Sabercats (15)Tuesday, 23 Aug 20226:30EROC
Indians (10)Antlers (11)Thursday, 01 Sep 20228:00EROC
Indians (10)Broncos White (14)Monday, 12 Sep 20228:00EROC
Broncos White (14)Indians (10)Thursday, 22 Sep 20228:00MOC-S
Broncos Gray (13)Indians (10)Monday, 26 Sep 20226:30MOC-S
Indians (10)Broncos Red (12)Thursday, 29 Sep 20226:30EROC
Broncos Black (9)Indians (10)Tuesday, 04 Oct 20226:30MOC-S
Jr. Sabercats (15)Indians (10)Monday, 10 Oct 20226:30PCO-N
Indians (10)Broncos Black (9)Tuesday, 11 Oct 20226:30EROC
Indians (10)Broncos Gray (13)Tuesday, 18 Oct 20226:30EROC
Broncos Red (12)Indians (10)Monday, 24 Oct 20226:30MOC-S
Antlers (11)Indians (10)Thursday, 27 Oct 20226:30DCOC
COFL Football