COFL Football



Antlers (1)

Flag

Deer Creek Optimist Club

HomeVisitorDateTimeField
Indians (3)Antlers (1)Monday, 30 Aug 20216:30EROC
Antlers (1)Steelers (2)Monday, 13 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Antlers (1)Indians (3)Thursday, 16 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Steelers (2)Antlers (1)Thursday, 23 Sep 20216:30PCO-N
Antlers (1)Indians (3)Thursday, 30 Sep 20216:30DCOC
Indians (3)Antlers (1)Monday, 04 Oct 20216:30EROC
Steelers (2)Antlers (1)Tuesday, 19 Oct 20216:30PCO-N
Indians (3)Antlers (1)Thursday, 21 Oct 20216:30EROC
Antlers (1)Steelers (2)Saturday, 23 Oct 20219:00DCOC
Antlers (1)Steelers (2)Monday, 25 Oct 20216:30DCOC
COFL Football